Noah Spa

Opening : December 9th, 2021

We are now taking reservations!

Revitalize body and mind

A unique concept

The Noah Spa and its unique watergenic spa course offers a sequence of massage jets with distinct benefits: neck fountain, lumbar jets, arm and foot jets, relaxation bed, walking lane and more. In addition to our indoor facilities, extend your relaxation experience outdoors. Hammam, dry sauna and spas will bring you their benefits in a soothing decor.

Discover
  • D4 9974
  • D4 0313
  • CDP 8034
  • D4 0146
  • CDP 3256
  • CDP 7986
  • CDP 8126

PLAN YOUR RELAXATION GETAWAY

Discover our entire range of services offered for your greater well-being. Whether you need a short visit or a complete experience with an overnight stay at the Hotel Le Navigateur, see all of our available offers.

Discover

The experience and its benefits

Our installations

The therapeutic properties of water are known to purify, revitalize and tone the body as well as to relieve certain pains. Hydrotherapy is a natural method that uses water in different forms: liquid, vapor, ice and at various temperatures. At Noah Spa, we offer a full range of hydrotherapy treatments including the watergenic spa course, which you will not find anywhere else!

Discover
  • CDP 8095
  • CDP 8111
  • CDP 8038
  • CDP 8059
  • D4 9973
  • CDP 8071
  • CDP 8080

Our partners

Stay informed.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Noah Spa

Ouverture : 9 décembre 2021

On prend vos réservations dès maintenant!

Revitaliser le corps
et l'esprit

Un concept unique

Le Noah Spa de Rimouski et ses installations uniques de bassin eaunergique vous offre un parcours de plusieurs stations de jets de massage aux bienfaits distincts : fontaine pour la nuque, jets lombaires, jets pour les bras et les pieds, lit détente, couloir de marche et plus encore. En plus de nos installations intérieures, prolongez votre expérience détente à l’extérieur. Hammam, sauna sec et spas vous apporteront leurs bienfaits dans un décor apaisant.

Découvrir
  • D4 9974
  • D4 0313
  • CDP 8034
  • D4 0146
  • CDP 3256
  • CDP 7986
  • CDP 8126

Planifiez votre
escapade détente

Découvrez toute notre gamme de services offerts pour votre plus grand bien-être. Que vous ayez besoin d’une courte visite ou encore d’une expérience complète avec nuitée à l'Hôtel Le Navigateur, voyez toutes nos offres disponibles.

Découvrir

L'expérience et ses bienfaits

Nos installations

Les propriétés thérapeutiques de l’eau sont reconnues pour purifier, revitaliser et tonifier l’organisme ainsi que pour soulager certaines douleurs. L’hydrothérapie est une méthode naturelle qui utilise l’eau sous différentes formes : liquide, vapeur, glace et à diverses températures. Au Noah Spa, nous offrons une gamme complète de soins d’hydrothérapie dont le bassin eaunergique, que vous ne retrouverez nulle part ailleurs!

Découvrir
  • CDP 8095
  • CDP 8111
  • CDP 8038
  • CDP 8059
  • D4 9973
  • CDP 8071
  • CDP 8080

Nos partenaires

Restez informés.
Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre.

S'inscrire à l'infolettre