Noah Spa

Massages

Swedish

A massage that combines firmness and softness. This treatment helps reduce tension and to tone the muscles. It stimulates blood circulation and the nervous system. A popular massage that’s liked by all!

30 minBack

$60

60 minFull body$109
90 minFull body$135
D4 6123

Athletic

Be warned! Massage using methods that dig deep (fist, forearm, elbow). Ideal for athletes with muscle exhaustion.

60 minFull body$120



Pexels pixabay 275768

Hot Stone Massage

Hot stone massages are of Amerindian origin and make use of volcanic rocks for their capacity to retain heat. This thermotherapy helps ease deep muscular tension and chronic pain, which restores blood circulation and the energy flow around the body.

Contraindications: diabetes, phlebitis, cardiovascular issues, weak immune system.

75 minFull body$130


Pexels anete lusina 5240638

MASSAGE FOR PREGNANT WOMAN

Massage for pregnant women has many benefits for the mother-to-be. It improves posture, relieves back pain, helps better sleep by harmonizing body and mind, facilitates breathing and softens the skin to prevent the appearance of stretch marks.

We have a cushion adapted to comfortably place the pregnant woman on her stomach for the massage. This cushion is also ideal for people who have had breast or vision surgery, nursing mothers, people with hypersensitive breasts, or with abdominal pain.

Since the state of health differs from person to person, your doctor's recommendations are necessary so that there is no risk to the mother or the baby. Pregnancy massage therapy is strongly discouraged at the start of pregnancy (before 4 months) and at the end of pregnancy (after 8 months). A waiver must be completed and signed before receiving your treatment.


60 min115 $
90 min

140 $


  • CDP 3106
  • Coussin d installation femme enceinte 1
  • Coussin d installation femme enceinte3

Tandem Massage

The tandem or duo massage consists of receiving your massage therapy treatment in the same room as the person who is dear to you.

Find out about our availability for this service. Prices vary depending on the type of massage chosen.

CDP 3057

Pressotherapy

Usually, lymphatic drainage is done manually. There are also devices that reproduce the work of the hands, this is called pressotherapy. It is enough to wear "boots" at the level of the legs while remaining lying down.

This method is known to relieve edema, circulatory disorders, venous insufficiency, etc. It activates the elimination of toxins and improves the body's defenses. A one-time treatment or a longer course of treatment, both are sources of well-being for your body.

20 minFeet & Legs$35


No insurance receipt will be issued for pressotherapy treatment.

Presso

Stay informed.
Subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Noah Spa

Massages

Suédois

Un massage qui allie fermeté et douceur. Ce soin permet de dénouer les tensions et de tonifier les muscles. Il améliore la circulation sanguine et le système nerveux. Un massage populaire et aimé de tous!

30 minDos60$
60 minCorps complet109 $
90 minCorps complet135 $


D4 6123

Sportif

Pour client averti! Massage utilisant des méthodes qui vont en profondeur (poing, avant-bras, coude). Idéal pour les sportifs aux muscles fatigués.

60 minCorps complet120 $



Pexels pixabay 275768

Massage aux pierres chaudes

D’origine amérindienne, le massage aux pierres chaudes utilise des pierres volcaniques pour leur capacité à retenir la chaleur. Cette thermothérapie contribue au soulagement des tensions musculaires profondes et des douleurs chroniques, ce qui rétablit la circulation sanguine et le flux énergétique du corps.

Contre-indications : diabète, phlébite, problèmes cardiovasculaires, système immunitaire faible.

75 minCorps complet130 $


Pexels anete lusina 5240638

Massage pour femme enceinte

Le massage pour femme enceinte a de nombreux bienfaits pour la future maman. Il améliore la posture, soulage les maux de dos, aide à un meilleur sommeil en harmonisant le corps et l’esprit, facilite la respiration et assouplit la peau afin d’éviter l’apparition de vergetures.

Étant donné que l’état de santé diffère d’une personne à une autre, les recommandations de votre médecin sont nécessaires afin qu’il n’y est aucun risque ni pour la maman ni pour le bébé. La massothérapie de grossesse est formellement déconseillée en début de grossesse (avant 4 mois) et en fin de grossesse (après 8 mois). Une décharge doit être complété et signé avant de recevoir votre soin.

60 min115 $
90 min

150 $


  • CDP 3106
  • Coussin d installation femme enceinte 1
  • Coussin d installation femme enceinte3

Pressothérapie

En règle générale, le drainage lymphatique s’effectue de façon manuelle. Il existe aussi des appareils reproduisant le travail des mains, cela s’appelle la pressothérapie. Il suffit de porter des « bottes » au niveau des jambes tout en restant allongé.

Cette méthode est reconnue pour soulager œdème, troubles circulatoires, insuffisance veineuse, etc. Elle active l’élimination des toxines et améliore les défenses du corps. Un traitement d’une seule fois ou une cure plus prolongée, tous les deux sont sources de bien-être pour votre organisme.

20 min - Pieds & Jambes35 $

Aucun reçu d’assurance ne sera émis pour le soin de pressothérapie.

Presso

Restez informés.
Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre.

S'inscrire à l'infolettre